top of page

The Association is governed by an elected five member board of directors.  All board members are elected to a 3-year term which is staggered to ensure at least three board members will always be on the existing board when new members join.  Elections are held at the annual meeting every January.  Nomination forms are mailed to residents prior to the meeting and can be submitted ahead of time or at the meeting.  You can also find the nomination form on the ‘Meetings/Minutes’ page.


Once elections are complete the board, itself, will assign office positions to its members.


Board of Directors:

President - Joseph Coleneri

Vice president- Ed Agate 

Secretary : Emily Buchholz 

Treasure: Marion Weller

Board member Kirra Mediate 


Committee Liaisons:

Committee Liaisons 

Pool: Ed Agate 

Architectural : Joseph Coleneri

Beautification / landscaping : Marion Weller

Social: kirra mediate 

bottom of page